Skip to main content

About us

Glass Conference is the UK’s annual education and networking platform for the glazing industry.

Scroll Down

Backed by the Glass & Glazing Federation (GGF), FIT Show and FENSA,

The GGF is the most influential trade federation in the industry, with the GGF community of members making up over 60% of the fenestration sector’s £4 billion annual turnover. FIT Show is the UK’s only trade show for the sector and has served the industry for over a decade. FENSA is the government-authorised scheme that monitors building regulation compliance for replacement windows and doors

Glass Conference will take place at Telford International Centre on Wednesday 16th and Thursday 17th October, 2024. The event brings together every corner of the glass and glazing industry, from installers and fabricators through to trade counters and systems houses, for two days of unrivalled networking and learning opportunities.

See Our Sponsors

Meet the team

Nickie West

Nickie West
Event Director
Nickie@fitshow.co.uk
07818 218000 // +44 (0)203 696 4852

Zoe Wooster

Zoe Wooster
Marketing Manager
Zoe.Wooster@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3005

Jess Hardisty

Jess Hardisty
PR Manager
Jess@fitshow.co.uk
+44 (0) 787 1 54 4330

Elisa Basili

Elisa Basili
Content Producer
elisa.basili@montgomerygroup.com

Tom Butler

Tom Butler
Head of Sales & Marketing at Glass and Glazing Federation
marketing@ggf.org.uk

Ellie Mcguinness
Marketing Assistant
ellie.mcguinness@montgomerygroup.com

Our sponsors and supporters

Become a speaker, sponsor, or media partner

We’d love to welcome you aboard Glass Conference as a speaker, sponsor, or media partner – register your interest in joining us online today.